Rebirth Wellness Centre

256 Central Ave
London, Ontario, Canada

N6A 1M8

T 226-663-3243
E info@rebirthwellness.ca


Location

Rebirth Wellness Centre is conveniently located in the heart of downtown London, Ontario at 256 Central Ave - just steps away from Richmond Row and across the street from the very beautiful Victoria Park.

 

Parking

  • We have parking reserved for appointments in the parking lot behind our building.  You can enter off of Wellington Street or Hyman Street, and look for the signs that say "Rebirth Wellness Center" along the wooden fence.
  • There is metered parking along Central Ave. and Wellington Street, and free street parking is available on Hyman Street (enter Rebirth from the back entrance) and on Central Avenue on the east side of Wellington. Meters are free after 6:00 pm and weekends.
  • If you are joining us for one of our dynamite group classes/programs, please make use of street parking.  

Hours

Mondays: 9:00 am - 7 pm
Tuesdays: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesdays: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursdays: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fridays: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturdays: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Practitioners' Schedules

*practitioners' schedules may vary.  Check online using Mindbody for their availability.


2016 Holiday Closures

Monday, October 10 (Thanksgiving) 
Sunday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
Monday, December 26 (Boxing Day)
 

2017 Holiday Closures

Sunday, January 1 (New Year's Day)
Monday, February 20 (Family Day)
Friday, April 14 (Good Friday)
Monday, April 17 (Easter Monday)
Monday, May 22 (Victoria Day)
Saturday, July 1 (Canada Day)
Monday, August 7 (Civic Holiday)
Monday, September 4 (Labour Day)
Monday, October 9 (Thanksgiving)
Monday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
Tuesday, December 26 (Boxing Day)


Contact Us Form

Name *
Name